Get in touch

CEBL_Website_Contact.png
CEBL_Logo-Colour_VerticalWEB.png

LEAGUE OFFICE

Canadian Elite Basketball League

Email: info@cebl.ca
Phone: (905) 371-1198

 


Banner_maskedout_Gold.png

Mike Morreale
Chief Executive Officer
mmorreale@cebl.ca


Lee Genier
President & Chief Operating Officer, Western Operations
lgenier@cebl.ca


John Lashway
Executive Vice-President, Strategy & Communications
jlashway@cebl.ca


Glenn Young
Executive Vice-President, Sales & Marketing
gyoung@cebl.ca


Josh Knoester
Vice-President, League Operations
jknoester@cebl.ca


Nathan Brady
Director, League Operations
nbrady@cebl.ca


Darrin Conway
Creative Director, IT Specialist
dconway@cebl.ca


Nick Ripmeester
Graphic Designer, CEBL
nripmeester@cebl.ca